To All My Faithful Readers: I’m Not Dead!

Just in case anyone was concerned….

I have made the move and am now officially a NorCal resident. I even have a CA driver’s li…. I never can spell that word… anyway… moving on.

I have written much about why I want to be a teacher and how I am going to get a Master’s Degree in Education. Well, it would seem that God may have other plans for me. I ask for you all to pray hard for me as I seek His plan and how my life fits in. More on this topic later. Philippians 1:6 is still my battle-cry! I am praying for God to bring me to completion!

I miss all my Vegas Peeps more than they know! I pray for God’s blessings on all my faithful readers (and for you newcomers, too!). Keep the shout-out’s coming, friends… I need em!

SDG,
Matty

6 Responses

  1. I was starting to wonder if you would come out the other side! I pray things go well for you with this new phase of your life!

  2. Thanks, Shush-girl!

    Hugs to one of my favorite fellow Hoosiers!

    SDG,
    Matty

    ps – I read your blog… I thought they were all true… 🙂

  3. Yea! You’re alive! How far are you from the beach now? I’ll continue praying for discernment and wisdom!

  4. Andi –

    about 3 hours… LOL… it’s almost like not living in CA at all!! But, it’s closer than I was in Vegas!

    Matty

  5. Hang in there. You will be in my prayers. Glad you made it to No. CA.

    Vegas will be a better place to visit now that you don’t live there. Trust me, I know. LOL … I enjoy visiting so much more than living there.

  6. re: your post title…. maybe not all dead but mostly dead sure fits ;P I’m missing your updates! Hope you’re getting settled in and adjusting to the new digs.

Leave a Reply

