flashback

A couple of months ago, I wrote a piece called “Serve My Enemies?” (click for the original post). It is still, according to my ‘blog stats, one of the highest viewed pages/posts on my ‘blog… I read through it and some of your comments again this morning… I am forever grateful for my brothers and sisters in CHRIST who challenge me and encourage me to grow. Thanks!

I have ordered a copy of the poster which was the subject of the post and I look forward to hanging it in a prominent place very soon!

Be well, everyone!

SDG,
Matty

One Response

  1. Your OP was one of the ones I saw when I found out about the poster myself and was poking around the net prior to writing my own blog entry on it. I find the same thing happening with my blog stats on it….and am still getting hits. Powerful message, it is.

    Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

