Technology

This is the section of my blog where I will discuss various things that are of interest to me from a computers/technology standpoint. This is also where you will hear me RAGE AGAINST THE Micro$oft MACHINE!!!

Yes… I hate Micro$oft… I hate Windows… I haven’t used Windoze willingly since Windows98se… At home, I run a Macintosh, a Debian GNU/Linux machine and a new (to me) Apple PPC machine that is going to dual boot OS X and Fedora Core Linux (i think)

so, check back… make comments, ask questions… what would you like to hear about?… feel free to argue/flame… I’m a big boy, I can take it!

Leave a Reply

